關於我們

優質及專業的經濟學分析
和規劃研究實踐
企業戰略
政策制定和評價
經濟和財務分析

SQW中國有限公司是一所在亞太地區優質及專業的經濟學分析和規劃研究實踐顧問公司。除了設於英國總部的辦事處外,在香港˴中國和文萊亦設有辦事處,在亞太地區及世界各地從事諮詢服務。

我們的經濟學家和規劃研究專家進駐在不同地區的辦公室,與集團其他地區的專員密切合作,大部分都有集團的分區工作經驗。這意味著,我們有非常廣泛的國際經驗和技巧作分析借鑒。

SQW中國為公營和私營部門客戶提供經濟和財務分析˴政策制定和評價˴企業戰略˴規劃˴科技園區和自由貿易區發展等。

我們的顧問團隊為高素質的經濟學家和和規劃分析師,有豐富的技術分析經驗,包括成本效益分析˴多揩標分析˴政策模擬˴情景構建˴統計分析和預測模式,建築和地理信息系統建模等。 我們也富經驗使用範圍廣泛的數據收集技術,包括文獻綜述,問卷調查,訪談和焦點小組。我們使用官方統計數據的來源和開發創新的方法來達到最佳效益的豐富經驗。

SQW中國承諾提供世界一流的諮詢及服務給我們的公營和私營客戶。

One Belt One Road
Free Zone & Special Economic Zone
Science and Technology Park

About Us

Specialist Economics and
Planning Research Practices
Business Strategy
Policy Development
and Evaluation
Economic and
Financial Analysis

SQW China Limited is one of the premium specialist economics and planning research practices in the Asia Pacific region. In addition to our head office in UK, SQW China also has offices in Hong Kong, China and Brunei Darussalam. We provide our consultancy services in the Asia Pacific region and rest of the world.

Economists and planners based in our different offices work closely together and most have experience of working across the group. This means that we can draw on a very wide range of international experiences and skills.

SQW China advises clients in both the public and private sectors on economic and financial analysis, policy development and evaluation, business strategy, planning and development of science and technology parks and freezones.

Our consultants are highly-qualified economists and planners with experience in applying a wide variety of analytical techniques, including cost-benefit analysis, multi-criteria analysis, policy simulation, scenario building, statistical analysis and forecasting modeling, architectural and GIS modeling . We are also experienced in using a wide range of data collection techniques including literature reviews, survey questionnaires, interviews and focus groups. We have extensive experience of using official statistical sources and developing innovative approach to achieve the best results.

SQW China is committed to providing world class standards of advice and service to our public and private clients.

One Belt One Road
Free Zone & Special Economic Zone
Science and Technology Park